I deleted my profile, so why do I still get recruitment agencies contacting me?

When your CV is active in our CV database, recruiters can search and view the details. Many recruiters will add this information into their own systems so that they can contact you and manage the application process. 

Once you delete your entry in our CV database, it will not be available to recruiters from that moment on, however recruiters who have already accessed it, will still have your details. You will need to ask the recruiters who contact you to remove you from their individual systems

Feedback and Knowledge Base